Summary Of Icelandic Odyssey

I summed up my Icelandic Odyssey and I must say, that I love my life! Iceland was my big dream, and now it is a source of wonderful and unforgettable memories.
Despite all the adversity and words of doubt from some people, I was able to achieve my goals, and even more! I’m really happy person, and this is just the beginning!


Podsumowałam moją islandzką podróż i muszę powiedzieć, że kocham moje życie! Islandia była moim wielkim marzeniem, a teraz jest źrodłem cudownych i niezapomnianych wspomnień. Mimo wszelkich przeciwności losu i słów zwątpienia płynących od niektórych osób, udało mi się osiągnąć zamierzone cele, a nawet jeszcze więcej! Jestem naprawdę szczęśliwą osobą, a to dopiero początek!

podsumowanieislandii

More soon!

Aleksandra

2 thoughts on “Summary Of Icelandic Odyssey

Leave a Reply

